Corporate Communication and press contact

You will find the contact addresses of the ebm-papst Corporate Communication and press office.

If you have questions, requests, or suggestions, please contact:

Daily and Financial Press, Mass-Market Press, Television, Radio
ebm-papst group Press Spokesperson

Hauke Hannig
Head of Corporate Communication / Press Spokesperson
ebm-papst Group

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7105
Cell +49 171 36 24 067
Fax +49 7938 81-97105
Hauke.Hannig@de.ebmpapst.com

Sandra Rademacher
Corporate Communication ebm-papst Landshut /
Deputy Press Spokesperson ebm-papst Group

Hofmark-Aich-Str. 25
D-84030 Landshut
Phone +49 871 707-203
Sandra.Rademacher@de.ebmpapst.com

Trainee Corporate Communications

Roberto-Fabio Nobile
Corporate Communications Specialist

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-8313
Fax +49 7938 81-98313
Roberto-Fabio.Nobile@de.ebmpapst.com

Trainee Corporate Communications

Sandra Kuberski
Corporate Communications Specialist

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-8112
Fax +49 7938 81-98112
Sandra.Kuberski@de.ebmpapst.com

Press and public relations officer

Linda Hener
Corporate Communications Specialist

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7949
Fax +49 7938 81-97949
Linda.Hener@de.ebmpapst.com

Products and Technology
Industry press contact

Katrin Lindner
Trade Press Coordinator

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7006
Fax +49 7938 81-665
Katrin.Lindner@de.ebmpapst.com

Industry press contact

Corinna Schittenhelm
Trade Press Coordinator

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-8125
Fax +49 7938 81-98125
Corinna.Schittenhelm@de.ebmpapst.com

Corporate Digital and New Media
Corporate Digital and New Media

Matthias Ulshöfer
Corporate Digital and New Media

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7781
Fax +49 7938 81-97781
Matthias.Ulshoefer@de.ebmpapst.com

Press conferences Place Time Date