Our specialists near you
ebm-papst regional managers in Germany

Our regional managers offer you the best consulting to realize your projects successfully.

Our Sales structure is organized to provide maximum proximity to the customer.
Our comprehensive service strives for a high level of customer satisfaction. All relationships are enhanced through a collaborative partnership, and by regularly sharing information and experience. We use state-of-the-art information and communication technologies to solve individual tasks in the shortest time possible.

Our Express Service Center
in Germany

First-class range and top consultancy skills. You are in the best hands with our authorized distributors.

We foster personal contact in order
to establish and strengthen our long-term connections.

Postleitzahlen in Deutschland

Regional Manager Nürnberg

Axel Resch

Schillerstraße 25
74632 Neuenstein

Phone +49 7942 947 8483
Fax +49 7942 945 8790
Email Axel.Resch@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Ulm

Reinhard Sommerreißer

Einsteinstraße 7a
86674 Baar / Schwaben

Phone +49 8276 5899-775
Fax +49 7938 81-110
Email Reinhard.Sommerreisser@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager München

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Jens Peter

Schelmenäcker 14
74427 Fichtenberg

Phone +49 7971 91909 49
Email Jens.Peter@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Offenburg

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Ralf Braun

Hubeneck 21
77704 Oberkirch

Phone +49 7802 9822-52
Fax +49 7802 9822-53
Email Ralf.Braun@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Stuttgart

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rudi Weinmann

Hindenburgstraße 100/1
73207 Plochingen

Phone +49 7153 9289-80
Fax +49 7153 9289-81
Email Rudi.Weinmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Heilbronn / Heidelberg

Wolfgang Richter

Büttelsbergweg 18
97980 Bad Mergentheim-Rengershausen

Phone +49 7937 3220033
Mobile +49 160 95768405
Email Wolfgang.Richter@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Frankfurt

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kleffmann

Dr. Hermann-Krause Straße 23
63452 Hanau

Phone +49 6181 1898-12
Fax +49 6181 1898-13
Email Christian.Kleffmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Koblenz

Winfried Schaefer

Hinter der Kirch 10
56767 Uersfeld

Phone +49 2657 16-96
Fax +49 2657 16-76
Email Winfried.Schaefer@de.ebmpapst.com

 

Representation Koblenz:

Natalie Wahl

Phone +49 151 10081687

 

Regional Manager Dortmund

Dr. David May

Telefon +49 151 55 03 18 49
E-Mail David.May@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Kassel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralph Brück

Hoherainstraße 3b
35075 Gladenbach

Phone +49 6462 4071-10
Fax +49 6462 4071-11
Email Ralph.Brueck@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Bielefeld

Wolf-Jürgen Weber

Niehausweg 13
33739 Bielefeld

Phone +49 5206 91732-31
Fax +49 5206 91732-35
Email Wolf-Juergen.Weber@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Hamburg

Ing. Dirk Kahl

Oststraße 96
22844 Norderstedt

Phone +49 40 538092-19
Fax +49 40 538092-84
Email Kahl@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Regional Manager Berlin

Dipl.-Ing. (TH) Jens Duchow

Händelstraße 7
16341 Panketal

Phone +49 30 944149-62
Fax +49 30 944149-63
Email Jens.Duchow@de.ebmpapst.com

Regional Manager Halle

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Michael Hanning

Lercheneck 4
06198 Salzatal / OT Lieskau

Phone +49 345 55124-56
Fax +49 345 55124-57
Email Michael.Hanning@de.ebmpapst.com

Your regional contact - sorted by zip code ranges


Contact addresses in the zip code range
01-02, 04, 06-09, 98-99

Contact addresses in the zip code range
03, 10, 12-17, 38-39

Contact addresses in the zip code range
18-29

Contact addresses in the zip code range
30-33, 48-49

Contact addresses in the zip code range
34-37, 57

Contact addresses in the zip code range
40-42, 44-47, 58-59

Contact addresses in the zip code range
50-56, 66-67

Contact addresses in the zip code range
60-61, 63-65, 97

Contact addresses in the zip code range
68-69, 74

Contact addresses in the zip code range
70-73

Contact addresses in the zip code range
75-79

Contact addresses in the zip code range
80-85, 93-94

Contact addresses in the zip code range
86-89

Contact addresses in the zip code range
90-92, 95-96