Our specialists near you
the ebm-papst field service in Germany

Our Sales structure is organized to provide maximum proximity to the customer.
Our comprehensive service strives for a high level of customer satisfaction. All relationships are enhanced through a collaborative partnership, and by regularly sharing information and experience. We use state-of-the-art information and communication technologies to solve individual tasks in the shortest time possible.

Our Express Service Center
in Germany

To order small quantities or replacement deliveries, please contact your local Express Service Center.

We foster personal contact in order to establish and strengthen our long-term connections.

Postleitzahlen in Deutschland

Vertretung Nürnberg

Axel Resch

Schillerstraße 25
74632 Neuenstein

Telefon +49 7942 947 8483
Fax +49 7942 945 8790
E-Mail Axel.Resch@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Ulm

Reinhard Sommerreißer

Einsteinstraße 7a
86674 Baar / Schwaben

Telefon +49 8276 5899-775
Fax +49 7938 81-110
E-Mail Reinhard.Sommerreisser@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung München

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Jens Peter

Schelmenäcker 14
74427 Fichtenberg

Telefon +49 7971 91909 49
E-Mail Jens.Peter@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Offenburg

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Ralf Braun

Hubeneck 21
77704 Oberkirch

Telefon +49 7802 9822-52
Fax +49 7802 9822-53
E-Mail Ralf.Braun@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Stuttgart

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rudi Weinmann

Hindenburgstraße 100/1
73207 Plochingen

Telefon +49 7153 9289-80
Fax +49 7153 9289-81
E-Mail Rudi.Weinmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Heilbronn / Heidelberg

Wolfgang Richter

Büttelsbergweg 18
97980 Bad Mergentheim-Rengershausen

Telefon +49 7973 3220033
Fax +49 160 95768405
E-Mail Wolfgang.Richter@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Frankfurt

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kleffmann

Dr. Hermann-Krause Straße 23
63452 Hanau

Telefon +49 6181 1898-12
Fax +49 6181 1898-13
E-Mail Christian.Kleffmann@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Koblenz

Winfried Schaefer

Hinter der Kirch 10
56767 Uersfeld

Telefon +49 2657 16-96
Fax +49 2657 16-76
E-Mail Winfried.Schaefer@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Dortmund

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Joachim Pundt

Auf den Steinern 3
59519 Möhnesee-Völlinghausen

Telefon +49 2925 800-407
Fax +49 2925 800-408
E-Mail Hans-Joachim.Pundt@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Kassel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralph Brück

Hoherainstraße 3b
35075 Gladenbach

Telefon +49 6462 4071-10
Fax +49 6462 4071-11
E-Mail Ralph.Brueck@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Bielefeld

Wolf-Jürgen Weber

Niehausweg 13
33739 Bielefeld

Telefon +49 5206 91732-31
Fax +49 5206 91732-35
E-Mail Wolf-Juergen.Weber@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Hamburg

Ing. Dirk Kahl

Oststraße 96
22844 Norderstedt

Telefon +49 40 538092-19
Fax +49 40 538092-84
E-Mail Kahl@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Vertretung Berlin

Dipl.-Ing. (TH) Jens Duchow

Händelstraße 7
16341 Panketal

Telefon +49 30 944149-62
Fax +49 30 944149-63
E-Mail Jens.Duchow@de.ebmpapst.com

Vertretung Halle

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Michael Hanning

Lercheneck 4
06198 Salzatal / OT Lieskau

Telefon +49 345 55124-56
Fax +49 345 55124-57
E-Mail Michael.Hanning@de.ebmpapst.com

Your personal contact by zip code area


Contact addresses in the zip code range
01-02, 04, 06-09, 98-99

Contact addresses in the zip code range
03, 10, 12-17, 38-39

Contact addresses in the zip code range
18-29

Contact addresses in the zip code range
30-33, 48-49

Contact addresses in the zip code range
34-37, 57

Contact addresses in the zip code range
40-42, 44-47, 58-59

Contact addresses in the zip code range
50-56, 66-67

Contact addresses in the zip code range
60-61, 63-65, 97

Contact addresses in the zip code range
68-69, 74

Contact addresses in the zip code range
70-73

Contact addresses in the zip code range
75-79

Contact addresses in the zip code range
80-85, 93-94

Contact addresses in the zip code range
86-89

Contact addresses in the zip code range
90-92, 95-96