Data driven buildings
Here's how

Transform your building with Data

Solutions for data driven buildings

Our cloud-native solution gathers data from existing assets, analyzes, and turns them into value creating actions.

Algorithms learn from user behaviour, building characteristics and environmental conditions to create an optimized indoor ecosystem.

We support you from ideation to operation!

ebmpapst-office-neo

Here's one of our many use cases

RESET™ is the world's first sensor-based building standard for commercial buildings and it's interiors.

ebmpapst_Bild_Marke

Reset tracks, certifies and communicates the quality of the air inside your building.

Find out more https://reset.build/

Cloud-based tools and metrics track and communicate the health performance of interiors and buildings. Healthy indoor air brings the highest productivity gains and thus an efficient return on investment.

This is us

ebm-papst neo GmbH & Co. KG

The mission of neo is to help our customers create value from their data 

Nearby us you will find the Technical University of Dortmund, the University of Applied Sciences, Fraunhofer and Max Planck Institutes. A total of around 80,000 people work here on the future - and so do we.

As a start-up, we work fast, agile and far away from routine:

We face new challenges every day. We work closely with other international start-ups in the emerging technologies sector in an open innovation ecosystem. This partnership enables rapid technology transfer. Together we develop tailor-made solutions with maximum added value for you.

Your international contact

Postleitzahlen in Deutschland

ebm-papst South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Gerhardus Schoombie

Francois.Schoombie@za.ebmpapst.com

P.O. Box 3124,
1119 Yacht Avenue,
2040 Honeydew, Johannesburg,
+27 11 794-3434,
+27 11 794-5020

ebm-papst A&NZ Pty Ltd. (Australia & New Zealand)

Thomas Heine

thomas.heine@au.ebmpapst.com

10 Oxford Road,
3026 Laverton North VIC,
+61 3 9360-6400,
+61 3 9360-6464

ebm-papst Brasilien

Bruno Fernandes

bruno.fernandes@br.ebmpapst.com

Av. José Giorgi, 301 Galpões B6+B7,
Condominio Logical Center,
06707-100 Cotia - São Paulo,
+55 11 4613-8700,
+55 11 4613-8700

ebm-papst Inc. (USA)

Joe Landrette

Joe.Landrette@us.ebmpapst.com

100 Hyde Road,
P.O. Box 4009,
CT 06034 Farmington,
+1 860 674-1515,
+1 860 674-8536 

ebm-papst (Portugal), Lda.

Nuno Pires

nuno.pires@pt.ebmpapst.com

Centro Empresarial de Alverca,
Rua de Adarse, Vale D’Ervas,
Corpo D / Fracção 3,
2615-178 Alverca do Ribatejo,
+351 218 394 880,
+351 218 394 759

ebm-papst UK Ltd.

Tony Wright

tony.wright@uk.ebmpapst.com

Chelmsford Business Park,
CM2 5EZ Chelmsford Essex ,
+44 1245 468555,
+44 1245 466336

ebm-papst Ventilator (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Thomas Schwab

thomas.schwab@cn.ebmpapst.com

Daniel Yiu (Hongkong)

Daniel.Yiu@cn.ebmpapst.com

No. 418, Huajing Road,
WaiGaoQiao Free Trade Zone,
No.2001, Yang Gao (N) Road ,
200131 Shanghai,
+86 21 5046-0183,
+86 21 5046-1119

ebm-papst India Pvt. Ltd.

J. Venkatesh

venkatesh.j@in.ebmpapst.com

26/3, G.N.T. Road Erukkencherry,
600 118 Chennai,
+91 44 26720103,
+91 44 25371149

ebm-papst neo GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Waldemar Wagner

Waldemar.Wagner@epneo.com

Emil-Figge-Straße 76
44227 Dortmund

ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH & Co. KG

Ralf Braun

Ralf.Braun@de.ebmpapst.com

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone: +49 7938 81-0
Fax: +49 7938 81-110

ebm-papst AB (Schweden)

Björn Jonsson

bjorn.jonsson@ebmpapst.se

Äggelundavägen 2,
175 62 Järfälla,
+46 10 4544400,
+46 8 362306

ebm-papst Denmark ApS

Claus Ranch

Claus.Ranch@dk.ebmpapst.com

 

Vallensbækvej 21,
2605 Brøndby,
+45 43 63-1111,
+45 43 63-0505

ebm-papst SEA Pte. Ltd. (Singapur)

Rickie Chua

Rickie.chua@sg.ebmpapst.com

10 Changi South Street 2,
#01-01/02,
486596 Singapore ,
+65 65513789,
+65 68428439

Would like to improve the use of your building's data?
Please contact me directly to discuss your individual project.

waldemarwagner

Waldemar Wagner
ebm-papst neo GmbH & Co. KG
Emil-Figge-Straße 80
44227 Dortmund
 
Waldemar.Wagner@epneo.com