Corporate Communication and press contact

You will find the contact addresses of the ebm-papst Corporate Communication and press office.

If you have questions, requests, or suggestions, please contact:

Daily and financial press, mass-market press, television, radio
ebm-papst group Press Spokesperson

Hauke Hannig
Head of Corporate Communication / Press Spokesperson
ebm-papst Group

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7105
Cell +49 171 36 24 067
Fax +49 7938 81-97105
Hauke.Hannig@de.ebmpapst.com

Press and public relations officer

Linda Hener
Press and public relations officer

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7949
Fax +49 7938 81-97949
Linda.Hener@de.ebmpapst.com

Corporate Digital and New Media

Matthias Ulshöfer
Corporate Digital and New Media

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7781
Fax +49 7938 81-97781
Matthias.Ulshoefer@de.ebmpapst.com

Trainee Corporate Communications

Roberto-Fabio Nobile
Trainee Corporate Communications

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-8313
Fax +49 7938 81-98313
Roberto-Fabio.Nobile@de.ebmpapst.com

Trainee Corporate Communications

Sandra Kuberski
Trainee Corporate Communications

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-8112
Fax +49 7938 81-98112
Sandra.Kuberski@de.ebmpapst.com

Products and technology
Industry press contact

Katrin Lindner
Trade press coordinator

Bachmühle 2
D-74673 Mulfingen
Phone +49 7938 81-7006
Fax +49 7938 81-665
Katrin.Lindner@de.ebmpapst.com

Press conferences Place Time Date
Pressegespräch zur Eröffnung des ebm-papst Versandzentrums in Mulfingen-Hollenbach ebm-papst Mulfingen, Werk 4, Amtstraße 85, 74673 Hollenbach 02:00 PM May 17, 2017
Jahrespressekonferenz der ebm-papst Gruppe Hotel Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, Arnulf-Klett-Platz 7, 70173 Stuttgart 10:00 AM Jun 28, 2017